2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
80s Metal - 2nd Edition

80s Metal - 2nd Edition

Regular price $18.95 Sale price $19.95 Unit price per

This second edition provides transcriptions in notes and tab for 30 hits from the decade's best hard rock bands. Includes: Breaking the Chains (Dokken) · Cult of Personality (Living Colour) · Don't Close Your Eyes (Kix) · Heaven Tonight (Yngwie Malmsteen) · Lay It Down (Ratt) · Modern Day Cowboy (Tesla) · Nobody's Fool (Cinderella) · Once Bitten Twice Shy (Great White) · Shot in the Dark (Ozzy Osbourne) · You Give Love a Bad Name (Bon Jovi) · You've Got Another Thing Comin' (Judas Priest) · and more.

Share this Product