2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Alice In Chains - Nothing Safe

Alice In Chains - Nothing Safe

Regular price $18.95 Sale price $19.95 Unit price per

This 15-song collection matches their popular best of the boxed set CD. Includes note-for-note transcriptions of: Again · Angry Chair · Down in a Hole · Get Born Again · Got Me Wrong · Grind · I Stay Away · Iron Gland · Man in the Box · No Excuses · Rooster · Them Bones · We Die Young · What the Hell Have I · Would?. Includes photos of the band.

Share this Product