2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
The Joy of Woodwind Quintets - Volume Two

The Joy of Woodwind Quintets - Volume Two

Regular price $13.49 Sale price $14.99 Unit price per

A fabulous selection of woodwind quintets from such masters as Beethoven, Haydn, Mozart, Lefebvre, Colomer and Barthe. Contains pieces of varying lengths and complexities for a broad range of technical abilities. This is truly a treasure-trove for any oboist. Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Accompaniment: Camerata Woodwind Quintet

about Music Minus One publications

Share this Product