2% donated to charity
Cart 0
12 New Etudes for Piano

12 New Etudes for Piano

Regular price $21.99 Sale price $22.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

12 New Etudes for Piano

Piano Solo

Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company 
Composer: William Bolcom 

Winner of the 1988 Pulizter Prize. 

Contents: Butterflies, Hummingbirds (Bk II) • Fast, Furious (Book I) • Hi-Jinks (Book IV) • Hymne a L'amour (Book IV) • Invention (Book III) • Mirrors (Book I) • Nocturne • Premonition • Rag Infernal (Book III) • Recitatif (Book I) • Scene D'opera (Book II) • Vers le Silence (Book IV).

Series: Piano Solo 
Width: 11.25"
Length: 9.0"
64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart