2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
4 Concert Studies Violoncello Solo Composer: Mikhail Bukinik

4 Concert Studies Violoncello Solo by Mikhail Bukinik

Regular price $18.89 Sale price $20.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Violoncello Solo

Publisher: Schott 
Composer: Mikhail Bukinik 

Fitting the violoncello like a glove, the concert études by the Russian composer Mikhail Bukinik (1872-1947) are also suited for concert performances. The études are compulsory pieces at the International Cello Competition in Markneukirchen in May 2005.

Share this Product