2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Six Sonatas, Op. 27

Six Sonatas, Op. 27

Regular price $22.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johann Sebastian Bach's Sonatas and Partitas, Nicolò Paganini's Capricci and the Sonatas op. 27 by Eugène YsaЏe – the key works in the repertoire for unaccompanied violin are available in Urtext editions from Henle, and now also in handy, reasonably priced study editions (Paganini: HN 9450, Bach: HN 9356)! YsaЏe peppered these challenging works with extraordinary difficulties, dedicating each of them to a virtuoso violinist of his day and tailoring it to suit his special capabilities. We are proud to present a “definitive musical text” that in many respects goes beyond the musical text from the first edition, that is still around today.

UPC 884088924546

Share this Product

Item is added to cart