2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Advanced Trombone Solos - Volume 2

Advanced Trombone Solos - Volume 2

Regular price $13.49 Sale price $14.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Listen as master Per Brevig of the Metropolitan Opera Orchestra plays these wonderful solos on trombone with a professional piano accompanist. Read his performance suggestions and then take his place with the accompanist. Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Performed by Per Brevig, trombone Accompaniment: Judith Olson, piano

about Music Minus One publications

Share this Product

Item is added to cart