2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Buddy Guy Anthology

Buddy Guy Anthology

Regular price $23.74 Sale price $24.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Contains 20 of the bluesmaster's classics transcribed note for note with tab: Damn Right, I've Got the Blues · First Time I Met the Blues · Five Long Years · I Smell a Rat · Leave My Girl Alone · Let Me Love You Baby · Midnight Train · My Time After Awhile · She Suits Me to a Tee · Stone Crazy · and more.

Share this Product