2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Christopher Parkening - Solo Pieces

Christopher Parkening - Solo Pieces

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Loaded with virtuoso music, this collection contains transcriptions of 21 solo pieces for classical guitar, edited and fingered by Parkening. Includes: Allegro · Allemande · Danza · Fugue · Galliard · I Stand at the Threshold · Prelude · Sevilla · Sonata in D · Suite in D Minor · Villanesca · and more.

Check out the Christopher Parkening Guitar Method books & great music by the virtuoso guitarist.


Share this Product