2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Clio (Symphonic Ode)

Clio (Symphonic Ode)

Regular price $30.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
French composer, Alain Weber (b. 1930) writes Progressive Lessons in Theory and Rhythm with much experience and expertise. This second volume, which considers in detail quavers, semiquavers, triplets and the 6/8 time signature, is essential to accompany basic theory progression.

Following graduation from the Paris Conservatoire, Weber spent time in Italy to develop his own musical style. However, he soon returned to the institution as a professor of theory and counterpoint. He is a significant contributor to important teaching materials and Progressive Lessons in Theory and Rhythm is no exception.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart