2% of every purchase donated to charity
Cart 0
Collected Transcriptions

Collected Transcriptions

Regular price $26.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collected Transcriptions

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2044

Piano Solo

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc. 
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach 

A fascinating anthology of the great solo piano versions of J.S. Bach's most beloved works. 26 transcriptions by celebrated pianist/composers including Brahms, Liszt, Busoni, Rachmaninoff and other

Share this Product