2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Gottschalk - Collected Works for Piano

Gottschalk - Collected Works for Piano

Regular price $21.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2024

Piano Solo

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc. 
Composer: Louis Moreau Gottschalk 

Being an American Romantic composer, Gottschalk was one of the first classically trained pianists to incorporate examples of Creole, Latin American, and Afro American dance rhythms within European musical forms. 

Share this Product

Item is added to cart