VIEW CART Continue shopping
2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Concerto No. 1 in A Minor

Concerto No. 1 in A Minor

Regular price $9.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Concerto No. 1 in A Minor

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 905

Violin with Piano Accompaniment

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Jean Baptiste Accolay
Editor: O Schill

For Violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

This concerto uses third and fifth positions, and combines some triplets and dotted rhythms and requires a solid knowledge of slurring notes. Therefore it is not a beginner piece but rather an early intermediate piece, if you are ranking 3 levels beginner, intermediate, advanced.

Share this Product