2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Elliott Smith Songbook

Elliott Smith Songbook

Regular price $17.09 Sale price $17.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A fixture on the Portland indie music scene, singer-songwriter Elliott Smith was introduced to the mainstream via his Oscar-nominated song Miss Misery from the Good Will Hunting soundtrack. This collection features that song and 17 others, from his first CD, through tracks released after his tragic and untimely death. Includes: Angeles · Clementine · Everything Means Nothing to Me · Pretty (Ugly Before) · Say Yes · Son of Sam · Waltz #2 (XO) · and more, plus a discography and an intro. arr. Fred Sokolow

Share this Product