2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0


Regular price $12.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Four works from a popular series of brass & percussion pieces that celebrate the achievements of extraordinary American women. Includes Fanfare for the Uncommon Woman, Nos. 1, 2 and 3, and Celebration Fanfare, arranged by Daniel Forlano. Instrumental parts available on rental. Total duration ca. 16 minutes.

Share this Product