2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Ferdinand Jelly Roll Morton: The Collected Piano Music

Ferdinand Jelly Roll Morton: The Collected Piano Music

Regular price $45.00 Sale price $50.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A stunning, comprehensive volume prepared in cooperation with the Smithsonian Institution. The world's first jazz critical edition. Contents: New Orleans Blues (New Orleans Joys) · Grandpa's Spells · Wolverine Blues (The Wolverines) · Mamanita · Frog-I-More Rag (Froggie Moore/Sweetheart O'Mine) · London Blues (London Cafe Blues/Shoe Shiner's Drag) · Shreveport Stomp · Big Foot Ham (Big Fat Ham/Ham and Eggs) · Tom Cat Blues (Midnight Mama) · Stratford Hunch (Chicago Breakdown) · Perfect Rag (Sporting House Rag) · Mr. Jelly Lord · Black Bottom Stomp (Queen of Spades) · Dead Man Blues · Cannonball Blues · Billy Goat Stomp · Wild Man Blues (Ted Lewis Blues) · Georgia Swing · Boogaboo · Seattle Hunch · Frances (Fat Frances) · Dixie Knows · Kansas City Stomp (Kansas City Stomps) · Jelly Roll Blues (Original Jelly Roll Blues/Chicago Blues) · Fickle Fay Creek (Soap Suds) · Jungle Blues · Sweet Peter · Hyena Stomp · State and Madison · Bert Williams · Freakish · Pep · Creepy Feeling · Spanish Swat · The Pearls · Fingerbuster (Fingerbreaker) · Honky Tonk Music · The Crave · Mister Joe (Buffalo Blues) · King Porter Stomp ·

Share this Product

Item is added to cart