VIEW CART Continue shopping
2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Flute Works by Soviet Composers

Flute Works by Soviet Composers

Regular price $16.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Contents: Prélude et Scherzo (Henri Büsser) · Concertino, Op. 107 (Cecile Chaminade) · Concertino, Op. 45 (Alphonse DuVernoy) · Cantabile et Presto (Georges Enesco) · Fantasie, Op. 79 (Fauré) · Andante et Scherzo (Louis Ganne) · Fantasie, Nocturne at Allegro Scherzando (Philippe Gaubert) · Ballade (Périlhou) · Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Paul Taffanel). Recordings of piano accompaniments available separately: HL50490448

Share this Product