2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
For Children. Selected Pieces.

For Children. Selected Pieces.

Regular price $13.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bartók – Transcriptions for Music Students: For Children

Violin and Piano

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest 
Score and Solo Part 
Composer: Béla Bartók 
Arranger: Ede Zathureczk 

This series was luanched in 2015 to mark the 70th anniversary of Béla Bartók's death. It involves new editions of our classic publications as well as several new transcriptions that fulfill in every respect the strict aesthetic demands of the earlier ones.

Share this Product