2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Guitar Tab 2009-2010

Guitar Tab 2009-2010

Regular price $14.24 Sale price $14.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A dozen of the year's best, from GN'R, Daughtry, Mastodon, Kings of Leon and other rockstars. Includes: Chinese Democracy · Come On Get Higher · Hard to See · I Will Not Bow · New Moon Rising · No Surprise · Oblivion · Second Chance · Set to Fail · Still I Rise · Toes · Use Somebody.

Share this Product