2% donated to charity
Cart 0
String Quartet No. 4 Composer: Karel Husa

String Quartet No. 4 Composer: Karel Husa

Regular price $40.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts

Publisher: Associated Music Publishers, Inc. 
Composer: Karel Husa 

A collection of six poems, Husa's String Quartet No. 4 explores the possibilities of unusual sonorities in virtuosic writing. The individual poems speak of Bells, Sunlight, Darkness, Hope, Wild Birds, and Freedom and are performed without interruption.

View Instrumentation

$40.00 (US) 
Inventory # HL50483967
ISBN: 9780634031656
UPC: 073999839678
Series: String Ensemble 
Publisher Code: AMP8175
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Package Quantity: 10

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart