2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Jeff Beck - Truth

Jeff Beck - Truth

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All 10 tracks from Beck's recently remastered classic solo debut, transcribed note for note so you can play exactly as Beck did on the album. Songs include: Beck's Bolero · Blues Deluxe · Greensleeves · I Ain't Superstitious · Let Me Love You · (Walk Me Out in The) Morning Dew · Ol' Man River · Rock My Plimsoul · Shapes of Things · You Shook Me.

Share this Product