2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Jerry's Jump

Jerry's Jump

Regular price $9.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Published in 1984, Six Pièces d�Auditions de Jean-Michel Defaye (born 1932) is a set of 6 exercises for four clarinets in Bb.

As a pianist, composer, producer and arranger, Jean-Michel Defaye mainly created pieces for brass and wind instruments. He won the Premier Second Grand Prix de Rome in 1958 and the Belgian Queen Elizabeth composition competition in 1959.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart