2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Jeux - Poème Dansé

Jeux - Poème Dansé

Regular price $37.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jeux - Poème Dansé

Includes 2 piano parts

Publisher: Editions Durand
Composer: Claude Debussy
Arranger: Jean-Efflam Bavouzet
Piano Level: Advanced


In stock with limited supply

Composed in 1913, Jeux (Games) is Debussy's last work for orchestra. In a letter to Durand in 1913, he referred to a transcription of Jeux for two pianos. Unfortunately, the score was never found. Bavouzet's transcription for two pianos/four hands was completed in 2005.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart