2% of every purchase donated to charity
Cart 0
Music for Piano Quartet for Beginners

Music for Piano Quartet for Beginners

Regular price $30.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our piano solo collection contains nine Chopin pieces featured in Roman Polanski's Oscar-winning film, adapted from the autobiography of composer and pianist Wladyslaw Szpilman, a Polish Jew who detailed his survival during World War II. Pieces include: Andante spianato, Op. 22 · Ballade No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 23 · Ballade No. 2 in F Major, Op. 38 · Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 17, No. 4 · Nocturne in C-sharp Minor (1830) · Nocturne in C Minor, Op. 48, No. 1 · Nocturne in E Minor, Op. 72, No. 1 · Prélude in E Minor, Op. 28, No. 4 · Waltz No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 34, No. 2.

Violin, Viola, Cello & Piano.

First Position

Share this Product