2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Music with Chequered Ears - score & parts

Music with Chequered Ears - score & parts

Regular price $139.95 Sale price $149.95 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest 
Score & Parts 
Composer: Arpad Balazs 
Level: 4 

scored for concert band

Television viewers of nearly a hundred countries have enjoyed Árpád Balázs' touching melodies from this series of cartoons featuring the adventures of the rabbit with chequered ears and his friends. Balázs has rephrased and developed the well-known melodies into an appealing suite of seven movements, each representing characters or episodes from the series. Two possible combinations of movements allow the work to be performed either in a shorter version with modest technical demands, or the complete suite. The main title and ending are included in both versions. Dur: 4:00 (abridged) or 9:40 (complete)

Share this Product

Item is added to cart