2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Neil Young - After the Gold Rush

Neil Young - After the Gold Rush

Regular price $21.84 Sale price $22.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in 1970, Neil Young's third CD is hailed as a masterpiece. Here are note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 songs: After the Gold Rush · Birds · Cripple Creek Ferry · Don't Let It Bring You Down · I Believe in You · Oh, Lonesome Me · Only Love Can Break Your Heart · Southern Man · Tell Me Why · Till the Morning Comes · When You Dance, I Can Really Love. This souvenir edition also features Neil's hand-written lyric sheets and full-page photos.

Share this Product