2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps

Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We proudly present the matching folio to Neil Young's classic 1979 album. This souvenir folio includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 9 tracks along with great color photos and separate lyric pages. Songs include: Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) · My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue) · Pocahontas · Powderfinger · Ride My Llama · Sail Away · Sedan Delivery · Thrasher · Welfare Mothers.

Share this Product