2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Of Reminiscences and Reflections

Of Reminiscences and Reflections

Regular price $24.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The sixth volume of the series of 12 Sonatas, this book contains the Sonatas K.256 to K.305. Composed by Domenico Scarlatti, this edition by the harpsichordist Kenneth Gilbert regroups the 555 sonatas arranged for Piano.

Based on the two sets of books discovered in Venice and in Parma, this edition still contains some of the annotations initially suggested by Kirkpatrick, whose book can be considered an essential guide for this series.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart