2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Philip Glass: String Quartet No 2 'Company' (Score)

Philip Glass: String Quartet No 2 'Company' (Score)

Regular price $17.10 Sale price $19.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Philip Glass: String Quartet No 2 'Company' (Score)

Publisher: Music Sales America 

Print On Demand

This music will be printed by the publisher upon order and forwarded directly to you. Shipment take up to 3 weeks during periods of high demand.

The second string quartet by Philip Glass is a lyrical, almost romantic piece with strong prominant melodies and deceptively simplistic arrangement that reflects his pioneering minimal compositions. The piece began life as a score for Mabou Mines, the New York theater company that counted him as “unofficial” composer for almost three decades, and the name comes from the Samuel Beckett play Company.

UPC: 884088525194
Series: Music Sales America 
Publisher Code: DU10007
Width: 10.5"
Length: 14.0"
16 pages
Package Quantity: 10

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart