2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Philip Glass: The Light (Full Score)

Philip Glass: The Light (Full Score)

Regular price $97.00 Sale price $101.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Light is a portrait in music of the scientists Albert A. Michelson and Edward W. Morley and their studies of the velocity of light through their memorable experiments, which concluded at Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, 1887. This is the full orchestral score of Philip Glass' work, composed in 1987.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart