2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Piccolo Concerto

Piccolo Concerto

Regular price $16.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Croatian composer Marko Tajcevic (1900 - 1984) was an influential music theorist, teacher, conductor, and music critic, whose music bears the mark of Balkan folk music. This collection contains seven works (including three first editions): For the Young, Six Miniatures, 2 Little Suites, For Children, and more.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart