2% of every purchase donated to charity
Cart 0
Harbison Quintet for Winds

Harbison Quintet for Winds

Regular price $55.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quintet for Winds

Score and Parts

Publisher: Associated Music Publishers, Inc.
Composer: John Harbison

Quintet for Winds was composed in 1978 for the Aulos Quintet, on commission from the Naumburg Foundation. The piece especially emphasizes mixtures and doublings. Duration c. 23 minutes.

Share this Product