2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Rod Stewart Guitar Anthology

Rod Stewart Guitar Anthology

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Features all new, note-for-note guitar transcriptions of 14 Stewart classics, including: Da Ya Think I'm Sexy · Every Picture Tells a Story · The First Cut Is the Deepest · Forever Young · Gasoline Alley · Hot Legs · Maggie May · Mandolin Wind · Stay with Me · Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright) · You Wear It Well · You're in My Heart · and more.

Share this Product