2% donated to charity
Cart 0


Regular price $17.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Originally written for solo violin and string orchestra. In three movements: 1. Romanza, 2. Valse funèbre, and 3. Cakewalk. Advanced Level. Written for the famed violinist, Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, and the San Francisco-based New Century Chamber Orchestra.

“Fans of William Bolcom's violin music will enjoy this new addition to his oeuvre...The work presents numerous opportunities for color, interpretation, and expression.”--The Instrumentalist

Share this Product

Item is added to cart