2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Schubert - Sonatinas

Schubert - Sonatinas

Regular price $14.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
These charming short sonatas, written by Schubert at age 19 over the course of several weeks, are among the most popular of MMO's violin offerings. They are favorites of both students and seasoned professionals, and share the traits of beauty and technical ease. It is our pleasure to present these beautiful pieces to you on compact disc. Includes a high-quality printed music score and compact disc with complete and stereo accompaniment recordings.

Performed by Robert Zubrycki, violin

Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

about Music Minus One publications

Share this Product

Item is added to cart