2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Selected Piano Works

Selected Piano Works

Regular price $26.09 Sale price $28.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ukrainian composer and pianist Anton Rubinstein (1829-1894) gave his first piano concert at the age of nine. He was one of the most successful and famous performers of his time. A later pupil of Franz Liszt, he attracted attention not only for his successful concert tours throughout Europe but also as a composer. This edition includes: Melody in F Major, Op. 3, No. 1 · Rêve angélique in F-sharp Major, Op. 10, No. 22 · Romance, Op. 10, No. 5 · and more. Advanced Level.

Share this Product