2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Music to the Film “New Babylon” Op. 18 New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich – Volume 122

Music to the Film New Babylon Op. 18

Regular price $306.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher: DSCH
Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich

Published in full for the first time.

These volumes are part of an ambitious series by DSCH, the exclusive publisher of the works of Shostakovich. Each volume contains: new engravings; articles regarding the history of the compositions; facsimile pages of Shostakovich's manuscripts, outlines and rough drafts; plus interpretations of the manuscripts.

In total, 150 volumes are planned for publication.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart