2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Six Studies (harp)

Six Studies (harp)

Regular price $25.80 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The infamous Six Cello Suites by J. S. Bach are perfectly adapted for the Trumpet by American brass specialist, Robert King.

Bach originally composed the Cello Suites, some of the most frequently performed and recognised solo compositions ever written for the instrument, during the period 1717-1723, when he served as Kapellmeister in Köthen. King's adaptions for Trumpet (1990) include phrase marks, dynamic markings, articulation and performance directions. King's adaptions are flawless, making the notorious Suites enjoyably accessible for the Trumpet.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart