2% donated to charity
Cart 0
String Quartet No. 1 (1951)-Elliott Carter

String Quartet No. 1 (1951)-Elliott Carter

Regular price $35.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

String Quartet No. 1 (1951)

Miniature Full Score

Publisher: Associated
Composer: Elliott Carter

Features diversified textures, dramatic passages, and several string solos and duets in each movement. Duration: ca. 40 minutes.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart