2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
Sublime - Robbin' the Hood

Sublime - Robbin' the Hood

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Transcriptions with tab for all the songs from Sublime's 1994 indie release, which includes 13 self-produced, 4-track home recordings. 15 songs in all: All You Need · Boss D.J. · Don't Push · Falling Idols · Freeway Time in LA County Jail · Greatest-Hits · Lincoln Highway Dub · Mary · Pool Shark (plus acoustic version) · Saw Red · Steppin' Razor · STP · Waiting for Bud · Work That We Do. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

Share this Product