2% donated to charity
Cart 0
The Baroque Cello Collection

The Baroque Cello Collection

Regular price $16.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Vol. 2122
Score and Solo Part

Includes: J.S. BACH: Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 · J.S. BACH: Sonata in G minor, BWV 1029 · BOCCHERINI: Sonata in A Major · CORELLI: Sonata in D minor · LOCATELLI: Sonata in D Major · MARCELLO: Sonata in E minor · SAMMARTINI: Sonata in G Major · SCARLATTI: Sonata in D minor · VALENTINI: Sonata in E Major · VIVALDI: Sonata in A minor

publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

21.4 oz

Share this Product

Item is added to cart