2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0
The Best of Foghat

The Best of Foghat

Regular price $21.84 Sale price $22.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note-for-note transcriptions for 15 hits from these 1970s British blues-rock superstars. Includes: Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie · Drivin' Wheel · Easy Money · Eight Days on the Road · Fool for the City · Home in My Hand · Honey Hush · I Just Want to Make Love to You · Night Shift · Ride, Ride, Ride · Slow Ride · Stone Blue · Take It or Leave It · Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was a Fool) · Wild Cherry.

Share this Product