2% donated to charity
Cart 0
The Joy of Woodwind Music

The Joy of Woodwind Music

Regular price $13.99 Sale price $14.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A fabulous selection of woodwind quintets from such masters as Beethoven, Haydn, Mozart, Lefebvre, Colomer and Barthe. Contains pieces of varying lengths and complexities for a broad range of technical abilities. This is truly a treasure-trove for any flutist. Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc with stereo accompaniments, minus the soloist. Accompaniment: Camerata Woodwind Quintet: Roy Lawrence, oboe; George Townsend, clarinet; Roger Collins, french horn; Robert Koper, bassoon

about Music Minus One publications

Share this Product

Item is added to cart