2% donated to charity
Cart 0
The Stravinsky Piano Collection

The Stravinsky Piano Collection

Regular price $27.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection features 14 piano pieces by Igor Stravinsky. It includes easier works for the intermediate pianist and concert works for the seasoned performer. Contents: Chant du Rossignol · Chorus from the Prologue to 'Boris Godunov' · Les cinq doigts · Four Études · Fragment des symphonies pour instruments à vent à la mémoire de Achille-Claude Debussy · Piano Rag-Music · Polka · Serenade in A · Sonata · Souvenir d'une marche boche · Tango · Trois mouvements de Pétrouchka · Valse · Valse pour les enfants.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart