2% donated to charity
Cart 0
The Stravinsky Violin Collection

The Stravinsky Violin Collection

Regular price $29.69 Sale price $32.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection includes the opera and ballet arrangements made with violinist Samuel Dushkin, a piece for unaccompanied violin, and Stravinsky's one original work for violin and piano, Duo concertante. Contents: Ballad · Chanson russe · Danse russe · Divertimento · Duo concertante · Élégie · Suite after themes, fragments and pieces by Giambattista Pergolesi · Suite italienne · Variation d'Apollon.

Share this Product

Item is added to cart