2% donated to musicians' charities
Cart 0


Regular price $15.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.


for Violoncello and Piano

Publisher: Schott
Composer: Tatjana Komarova

One of Goya's darkly sinister works provided the young Russian composer with the inspiration for this triptych. Part 1 is for violoncello solo, part 2 for piano solo. Only part 3 involves both instruments.

Share this Product