2% donated to charity
Cart 0
Up Country Fishing

Up Country Fishing for Soprano and Violin by David Stock

Regular price $22.46 Sale price $24.95 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Up Country Fishing

Soprano and Violin

Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing 
Composer: David Stock 

written in 1982

Print On Demand. 

Please note: This item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible. Processing including printing, packing and shipping can take up to 3 weeks from the date your order is received. Contact MusicStoreUSA by email: violin@shilakowskyarts.com with any questions.

about David Stock...

David Stock

Composer and conductor David Stock, known for his stylistically modern yet accessible music, died on November 2nd. He was 76 and lived in Pittsburgh. His large catalog of compositions includes six symphonies, ten string quartets, a dozen concerti for mixed instruments, and numerous pieces for voice and chamber orchestra. He also produced a variety of works for theater, film, and television. Stock’s reputation as a composer and conductor earned him many awards, commissions, and guest appearances at prestigious institutions around the world.

“David Stock poured his heart into music and used it to build community,” said Milken Archive of Jewish Music founder Lowell Milken. “Although he traveled the world, he always remained part of his hometown’s musical life. He will be missed.”

Share this Product

Item is added to cart